

| Best International | Toby Scott |
|-----------------------------------|-------------------|
| Top Oceania Senior | Rob Jessop |
| Top MTOB and senior Nationals | Pete Swanson |
| Youngest International | David Oram |
| Most improved Elite | Imogene Scott |
| Best performance Nationals Junior | Andrei Popovici |
| Best NZSS boys | Tommy Hayes |
| Best NZSS girls | Hayley Ewen |
| Great 1st year independent | Anna Cory-Wright |
| 1st year competitive | Anna Parsons |
| Helpers | Peter Ware |
| Course setters award | Rebecca Greenwood |



Roger Woodroofe
AOC President
December 2011



